slider image slider image slider image slider image slider image

Dosen Fakultas Teknik

Dekan Fakultas



Nama: M. Awaluddin Hamdy ST., MT

Jabatan:

Email:
awaluddin.hamdy@universitasbosowa.ac.id

" "

Selengkapnya >

Nama: Riska Amelia Rachman ST., MT

Jabatan:

Email:

" "

Selengkapnya >


Nama: Sudarman ST., MT

Jabatan:

Email:
abdullahsudarman@universitasbosowa.ac.id

" "

Selengkapnya >

Nama: Hermawati S.Si., M.Eng

Jabatan:

Email:
hermawati@universitasbosowa.ac.id

" "

Selengkapnya >


Nama: Nur Aeny Yacub ST., M.Si

Email:

Jabatan:

" "

Selengkapnya >

Nama: Ridwan ST., M.Si

Email:
ridwan@universitasbosowa.ac.id

Jabatan:

" "

Selengkapnya >


Nama: Ir. Rudi Latif M.Si

Jabatan:

Email:
rudi.latief@universitasbosowa.ac.id

" "

Selengkapnya >

Nama: S. Kamran Aksa ST., MT

Jabatan:

Email:
kamran.aksa@universitasbosowa.ac.id

" "

Selengkapnya >


Nama: Ir. A. Rumpang Yusuf MT.

Jabatan:

Email:
andi.rumpang@universitasbosowa.ac.id

" "

Selengkapnya >

Nama: Arman Setiawan ST., MT

Jabatan:

Email:
arman.setiawan@universitasbosowa.ac.id

" "

Selengkapnya >


Nama: Eka Yuniarto ST., MT

Jabatan:

Email:
eka.yuniarto@universitasbosowa.ac.id

" "

Selengkapnya >

Nama: Hj. Hijriah ST., MT

Jabatan:

Email:
hijriah@universitasbosowa.ac.id

" "

Selengkapnya >


Nama: Ir. H. Abd Rahim Nurdin MT.

Jabatan:

Email:
rahim.nurdin@universitasbosowa.ac.id

" "

Selengkapnya >

Nama: Ir. Nur Hadijah Yuniarti MT.

Jabatan:

Email:
hadijah.yunianti@universitasbosowa.ac.id

" "

Selengkapnya >


Nama: Tamrin Malle Wangeng ST., MT

Jabatan:

Email:
tamrin.mallewangeng@universitasbosowa.ac.id

" "

Selengkapnya >